let’s chat

Contact info for General Association, Executives, Zone & Division Reps



Nolan Jespersen

Stony Plain Fire Department

Email:  Tel: 780-963-3551


Bryan Hall

Hinton Fire Department

Email: Tel: 780-865-6277

north zone rep

Mike Shykora

County of Grande Prairie Regional Fire Services

Email: Tel: 780-459-1688

northwest division rep

Brian Kroes

Central Peace Regional Fire Service

Email: Tel: 780-864-3500

Northeast division rep

Alex Pavcek

Lesser Slave Regional Fire Service

Email: Tel: 780-849-4110

1st Vice President

Dan Verdun

County of Grande Prairie

Email: Tel: 780-567-5591


Amy West

Jasper Fire Department

Email: Tel: 780-931-7574

central zone rep

Corey Schram

St. Albert Fire Services

Email: Tel: 780-459-1688

Central East Division Rep

Henry Thomson

St. Paul Fire Department

Email: Tel: 780-645-4100

Central West Division Rep

Alex Plant

Wetaskiwin Fire Department

Email: Tel: 780-361-4429

2nd Vice President

Derian Rosario

Email: Tel: 780-518-4109

Communications officer

Cary Castagna

Killam/Sedgewick Fire Departments

Email: Tel: 780-390-0322

South zone rep

Nathan Cote

Town of Taber Fire Department

Email: Tel: 403-223-5500

Southwest Division Rep

Ken Hubbard

Airdrie Fire Department

Email: Tel: 403-948-8880

Southeast Division Rep

Casey West

Picture Butte & District Emergency Service

Email: Tel: 403-732-4100