AFTOA
shutterstock_1188387637.jpg

Contacts

let’s chat

Contact info for General Association, Executives, Zone & Division Reps

 


President

Nolan Jespersen

Stony Plain Fire Department

Email: n.jespersen@stonyplain.com  Tel: 780-963-3551


Treasurer

Bryan Hall

Hinton Fire Department

Email: bhall@hinton.ca Tel: 780-865-6277


north zone rep

Mike Shykora

County of Grande Prairie Regional Fire Services

Email: mshykora@countygp.ab.ca Tel: 780-459-1688


northwest division rep

Brian Kroes

Central Peace Regional Fire Service

Email: bkroes@cpfrc.ca Tel: 780-864-3500


Northeast division rep

Alex Pavcek

Lesser Slave Regional Fire Service

Email: deputychief@slavelake.ca Tel: 780-849-4110


1st Vice President

Dan Verdun

County of Grande Prairie

Email: dverdun@countygp.ab.ca Tel: 780-567-5591


Secretary

Amy West

Jasper Fire Department

Email: awest@town.jasper.ab.ca Tel: 780-931-7574


central zone rep

Corey Schram

St. Albert Fire Services

Email: cschram@stalbert.ca Tel: 780-459-1688


Central East Division Rep

Henry Thomson

St. Paul Fire Department

Email: dfc@town.stpaul.ab.ca Tel: 780-645-4100


Central West Division Rep

Alex Plant

Wetaskiwin Fire Department

Email: alex.plant@wetaskiwin.ca Tel: 780-361-4429


2nd Vice President

Derian Rosario

Email: abvolff@hotmail.com Tel: 780-518-4109


Communications officer

Cary Castagna

Killam/Sedgewick Fire Departments

Email: ccastagna@flagstaff.ab.ca Tel: 780-390-0322


South zone rep

Nathan Cote

Town of Taber Fire Department

Email: deputy.chief@taber.ca Tel: 403-223-5500


Southwest Division Rep

Ken Hubbard

Airdrie Fire Department

Email: ken.hubbard@airdrie.ca Tel: 403-948-8880


Southeast Division Rep

Casey West

Picture Butte & District Emergency Service

Email: deputychief@picturebutte.ca Tel: 403-732-4100